So this is a blog….

 
Well, this is different.  Considering that I’ve been ‘playing around’ with the internet for years, I could never be arsed to do a blog.  Lets face it, who the hell is interested in someone else’s existence?  Well, obviously there are those that do nothing but look at these things!!  I mean, what the hell am I supposed to write – something funny?  Something serious?  What????
 
Ok, well, I cant do serious!  I dont even take life seriously – its too short.  And serious is boring.  You want serious – go to a news site – they tend to be serious (wondering how many seriousessesss I can get into one paragraph now!!).  Ok, now I have lost track of what I was going to write!  Pathetic!
 
I know some people do a day by day thing – got a friend that does one.  A little mundane, somewhat BORING, but its what they want to do.  And people like it!!  So, guess what……..
 
Today started like any other day.  I woke up.  Well, thats not entirely correct, I opened my eyes – I dont think I actually woke up for several hours after that traumatic event.  As you may have guessed, I’m not really a morning person.  I hate them.  Someone should ban them – lets all start work about 1pm, that would be much better.  For me, anyway.  So anyway, shower, shave, that kind of stuff (all you voyeurs happy with that bit or need more detail?) and then off to work, listening to Mr Moyles……
 
…. which leads me to another rant!  Why, just because I happen to be the wrong side of 30, are people suprised that I like Radio 1??  Am I supposed to listen to Radio 2 or 4?  Is it a prerequisite just because of age?  Once you reach 30, your radio has the Radio 1 preset permanently removed?  Pants!  I enjoy a good laugh whilst driving to work – lets face it, start the day as you mean to go on, and work is fecking hilarious!!!
 
 
One thought on “So this is a blog….

Leave a Reply

