A New Piece of Madness

For those of you who think I have gone silent, or maybe even dead, think again.  I’ve just been elsewhere…

I have started doing more creative writing.  Some of it is a humorous insight into some of the most meaningless things others are a little more serious and have yet to be published.  I am also writing a book.  Just a piece of fiction, but it is taking me quite a while to write it.  This writing lark isn’t as easy as some people think it is.  I am also having to contend with the American spell checker that keeps trying to change my correct English into something with a ‘z’ in it or missing some letters.  I won’t let it beat me but sometimes it sneaks a word in and I don’t notice.  It’s like being invaded!!

I was writing on my own website, but have had to cancel it as it was becoming too expensive running two sites.  The other one was much more serious and is related to British Veterans, considering I am soon to be one.

Enough, I ramble too much as it is so should shut up now.

I will be posting my rantings soon, so if you do enjoy them, let me know!!

 

Keep smiling and the world will thing you’re simple!

Leave a Reply

